The 100 Day Reality Challenge

All Discussions Tagged 'life' (14)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

success! moved from SC to AZ

Here's a fabulous manifestation for you!I just moved to Phoenix, AZ from SC a little over a month ago. I was leaving a job with a small bus…

Started by Rachel

3 Nov 1, 2012
Reply by Andy B

Reccomendations on best course to get clarity on how my ideal life looks like

hi co creators,  one of my main intentions/goals for this challenge is to get REALLY clear on how my  ideal/dream life looks like.  I thin…

Started by Nayana

11 Mar 1, 2012
Reply by Jill

What an awesome ride this life thing is!

I have from a very young age, always questioned and attempted to understand my grandmothers god and my fathers dislike for god and my cousi…

Started by Rebecca Lee Allen

5 Dec 17, 2011
Reply by Steffie Kay

Any other coaches or coaches in training want to practice coaching skills via Skype with me?

Hi guys!  I'm a life coach in training 2/3rds of the way through and as well as my course I do a lot of self-study.  One of the books has c…

Started by AthenaMarina

0 Feb 27, 2011

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF LIFE?

That. What is the meaning of life for you? Love! :)

Started by Angélica

1 Aug 26, 2010
Reply by Angélica

What has benifited you the most!

Out of these what has benefited you the most? -Vision-board/Vision movie/Mind Movie -Hypnosis -Subliminal Audio or Subliminal messages…

Started by Teejay

13 Feb 1, 2010
Reply by brandy ryan

Excuse me, your life is waiting.

hi co-creators, my Reiki teacher talked to me about this book a few years ago. Didn't read it then. After seeing What the bleep and The Sec…

Started by Nad

6 Aug 30, 2009
Reply by Cheryl M

Which wolf do you feed?

Had to share this: One evening a Cherokee elder told his grandson about the battle that goes on inside of people. He said, “My son, the ba…

Started by Claire

1 May 16, 2009
Reply by Lisa

Sex