The 100 Day Reality Challenge

I WAS BROUGHT UP: WORK HARD, HARDER, THE HARDEST AND BE THE BEST!
AT THE AGE OF 24 I GOT MY PHD

IS IT REALLY POSSIBLE TO ACHIEVE EFFORTLESSLY?

OSCAR WILD SAYS: EARTH HAS TO SUFFER THE PAIN TO BRING A SMALL FLOWER TO LIFE (I READ THE BOOK IN RUSSIAN, SO IT IS MY TRANSLATION)

LET US SHARE THE OUR EXPERIENCES,
WHAT IS YOUR POINT OF VIEW?

Views: 50

Replies to This Discussion

MY POINT IS:

EFFORT IS NEEDED TO ACHIEVE EFFORTLESS ACHIEVING

XOXO
TATA
this is sooo greate, i really need to read that book.

Yes it is so true, i remember, when i studied the subjects i loved, even if extremely complicated i did not even notice the time gone by. If i worked for the project that had a higher value, rather than just income...the success came easily.

But some time ago, i found it hard to get excited by the higher intentions that had inspired me. I got dissapointed with people. And most of people experience the same. Look at the history of humanity,it is a history of war. It is useless to try to change. The future lies again in militarisation.yes, more war, more haterid,more gread, more polution. :(
I love humanity and it hearts so so so much to see the facts.

Ans yes, it takes an effort to live effortlessly and to believe.

if everybody were as you are, you are charming, positive and intelligent!

xoxo
thank you so much for your opinion
Tata
I believe we can. For some reason, the world has made it appear impossible for us to achieve success effortlessly. I personally believe when you have a divine calling on your life. Life flows effortlessly, it is us who get in the flows way, that stops the process.

My reason for doing this 100 day changelle is to prove we can be successful effortlessly. I just have to get out of my own way in order for this to happen.

Blessings
Rozie
*LOVE* this discussion! You guys are sooo awesome!

so my experience with this is......